Characters thus far

Joy

Diane

Damien de Soto

Rei Clearly

POV EXPERIMENTAL ALLEGORICAL POETIC METAPHOR FICTION

First person

Blog post style

This site is a tool to facilitate the act of seeing clearly, written by hands that used to hurt myself.

I have schitzoaffective disorder, depression, anxiety, hydrocepholus, suffering from alcoholism, drug addiction, alcoholic. with OCD and PTSD- was addicted to heroin, meth, crack, alcohol, cocaine, prescription pills.

I am drug addict/alcoholic/dual diagnosis/ex-homeless person.

Dark horror fiction

Through dark horror fiction I rake the muck of the lives of street addicts.

Or in plain English this is an epic poem/novel about addiction told about low bottom addicts in horror style.

Positive Negative of Sea and Sure Shore

I am light that is cast on dark night, reflecting with light that is positive and so bright, it casts away dark night, in shades of light, bright enough to keep away darkness that comes all and casts a shadow that is tall and dark, light limited and formerly stark.

Glowing bright with power to cast away, light that formerly would overcome and keep away.

Against the grass, which is carved out by break of day, is where I am, where I stay. I am not darkness, but light that fills in, a photos colors which radiate a beauty from within.