Characters thus far

Joy

Diane

Damien de Soto

Rei Clearly

POV EXPERIMENTAL ALLEGORICAL POETIC METAPHOR FICTION

First person

Blog post style

This site is a tool to facilitate the act of seeing clearly, written by hands that used to hurt myself.

I have schitzoaffective disorder, depression, anxiety, hydrocepholus, suffering from alcoholism, drug addiction, alcoholic. with OCD and PTSD- was addicted to heroin, meth, crack, alcohol, cocaine, prescription pills.

I am drug addict/alcoholic/dual diagnosis/ex-homeless person.

Dark horror fiction

Through dark horror fiction I rake the muck of the lives of street addicts.

Or in plain English this is an epic poem/novel about addiction told about low bottom addicts in horror style.

#FOWC-Receipt- Message received

https://wordpress.com/read/feeds/79388113/posts/4614419509

Explanation: I have been receiving messages from something my whole life, and thought it to be schizophrenia that was causing it. This is my receipt for a transmission from something higher than I ever could be, I am trying to listen to you now, I am not good at it, be delicate with me, I will try my best.

On etymonline.com, which is rapidly becoming one of my favorite websites, it receipt is to be understood as being

‘”written acknowledgment for having received something specified’” (https://www.etymonline.com/search?q=receipt), or what I am about to do in this post.

I have been receiving information, somehow from something that is not me. I am inspired to write all the content on my site, something inspires me, it talks to me in my dreams, in my racing thoughts, sometimes audibly, sometimes in my regular thoughts, sometimes in other ways, it is telling me to write this down right now.

It changed the meaning of this post from what I originally was going to write about. I am its hands right now, and I am trying through meditation, to be good hands. I have been bad hands before, that is why I am missing fingers, part of my thumb for the times when I used it to steal, part of my index for lack of index, and part of my middle for rage. I am trying to let my higher power guide me now, this is my receipt, saying message received.

I do not speak of any specific being here, I am not subscribed to a specific creed or religion. I am saying that something higher than me, sometimes talks to me and I have no idea what it is, but message received, oh and end transmission.