Characters thus far

Joy

Diane

Damien de Soto

Rei Clearly

POV EXPERIMENTAL ALLEGORICAL POETIC METAPHOR FICTION

First person

Blog post style

This site is a tool to facilitate the act of seeing clearly, written by hands that used to hurt myself.

I have schitzoaffective disorder, depression, anxiety, hydrocepholus, suffering from alcoholism, drug addiction, alcoholic. with OCD and PTSD- was addicted to heroin, meth, crack, alcohol, cocaine, prescription pills.

I am drug addict/alcoholic/dual diagnosis/ex-homeless person.

Dark horror fiction

Through dark horror fiction I rake the muck of the lives of street addicts.

Or in plain English this is an epic poem/novel about addiction told about low bottom addicts in horror style.

Ethereal Goddess of the River

She would make you quiver, make you shiver, she glowed

She had a magic and it showed, she was the river goddess, light dancer with candy lips, when she spoke they would drip sugar, or so it seemed, she was never mean, always green, always golden, with eyes so bright, glowing in the dark of night.

I am for you, I am found.

Starlight danced with her, it took her hand, with the power of stars her gaze was kept, their dust was shed when she slept, it flew off her eyes and collect on the clover laden ground, they grew when she was laying down.

I am for you, I am found, I am growing up from ground, in the day in the light, the sun’s pure love springs forth delight. How the sky loves you, I try to show, I am from ground, and I grow.