Characters thus far

Joy

Diane

Damien de Soto

Rei Clearly

POV EXPERIMENTAL ALLEGORICAL POETIC METAPHOR FICTION

First person

Blog post style

This site is a tool to facilitate the act of seeing clearly, written by hands that used to hurt myself.

I have schitzoaffective disorder, depression, anxiety, hydrocepholus, suffering from alcoholism, drug addiction, alcoholic. with OCD and PTSD- was addicted to heroin, meth, crack, alcohol, cocaine, prescription pills.

I am drug addict/alcoholic/dual diagnosis/ex-homeless person.

Dark horror fiction

Through dark horror fiction I rake the muck of the lives of street addicts.

Or in plain English this is an epic poem/novel about addiction told about low bottom addicts in horror style.

Be in my heart and help guide my decisions, choose my words, and most importantly live in my heart, because I need you right now. Help me through this. I am so good at causing myself emotional pain, and do not have enough practice with good feelings versus bad. I am so good at being restless irritable and discontent, and am trying so hard right now at the opposite, please help me find you in all that I do and in so doing hopefully find joy.

I just embarrassed myself speaking in public. I am so nervous speaking in front of other people while not intoxicated, I am always worried about judgement from saying the wrong thing, so I think everything I say is the wrong thing.

I know intuitively that this is not the truth, but experience full body anxiety as if it is the truth. Please help me get better.

Sincerely,

Damien


Leave a comment