Characters thus far

Joy

Diane

Damien de Soto

Rei Clearly

POV EXPERIMENTAL ALLEGORICAL POETIC METAPHOR FICTION

First person

Blog post style

This site is a tool to facilitate the act of seeing clearly, written by hands that used to hurt myself.

I have schitzoaffective disorder, depression, anxiety, hydrocepholus, suffering from alcoholism, drug addiction, alcoholic. with OCD and PTSD- was addicted to heroin, meth, crack, alcohol, cocaine, prescription pills.

I am drug addict/alcoholic/dual diagnosis/ex-homeless person.

Dark horror fiction

Through dark horror fiction I rake the muck of the lives of street addicts.

Or in plain English this is an epic poem/novel about addiction told about low bottom addicts in horror style.

Dear God + Dear me,

Thank you for today, for helping me make it through another year. I did not have high hopes for my life, or great expectations for how long I would even be around. I am feeling better than I used to, but still feel a little lost. I don’t feel like I have much of a purpose. I want to do something with my life now that I feel like I can.

I, I, I…

Yeah, I know. I noticed that too.

Did you?

Yes, you are talking to yourself again.

It makes me feel less alone.

You need real friends.

I need more real friends, but I have real friends, and you know this because they are our friends because, we are the same person.

I know.

I lost my train of thought, and don’t remember which of us is speaking.

That’s because both of us are the same person.


Leave a comment