Characters thus far

Joy

Diane

Damien de Soto

Rei Clearly

POV EXPERIMENTAL ALLEGORICAL POETIC METAPHOR FICTION

First person

Blog post style

This site is a tool to facilitate the act of seeing clearly, written by hands that used to hurt myself.

I have schitzoaffective disorder, depression, anxiety, hydrocepholus, suffering from alcoholism, drug addiction, alcoholic. with OCD and PTSD- was addicted to heroin, meth, crack, alcohol, cocaine, prescription pills.

I am drug addict/alcoholic/dual diagnosis/ex-homeless person.

Dark horror fiction

Through dark horror fiction I rake the muck of the lives of street addicts.

Or in plain English this is an epic poem/novel about addiction told about low bottom addicts in horror style.

Hero-in, oh Heroine

How much I wish I could see your face, and feel tonight your warm embrace, but not a trace, not a trace, has been left to my left or my right to help win the fight, to find, to find, a person of your kind, and in a bind, coming untwined, I am, I am, just a very sad, never glad, person who once had, nothing at all, and the truth, the truth…

Yes, it is. Yes, it….

Please tell me where you are baby? You know I am quite quietly quitting quickly. I do not know, do not know, how much longer I can last, such a task, such a task. I need you unmasked, so we can bask together in eternal sunlight.


Leave a comment